Treview

Treview - Sleeps up to 6

Spacious Eco Apartment

Treview is perfect for 2 or 3 couples holidaying together or a family of up to 6 people. With two first floor double bedrooms and an additional upstairs sleeping and second sitting area with ensuite for two, there's plenty of space and privacy for everyone in this spacious apartment. The property's electricity is all provided by the solar panels on the roof making it an environmentally friendly choice of accommodation.

Sleeps Up to 6

Three Bedrooms

Two Bathrooms

Eco Friendly

Treview

TREVIEW

Take a peek inside and out ...

AMENITIES

Large Living Room Smart TV

Perfect to socialise and enjoy films during your stay.

First Floor "Mini Apartment"

The first floor is very private with the third bedroom with ensuite and its own living area complete with sofa and TV. It's Ideal for those wanting a bit of space from the rest of the group.

Well Equipped Kitchen

If you are wanting to dine in then Treview is very well set up with electric double oven and microwave, ample pots and pans, crockery and glassware for 6 and a dishwasher too.

Balcony with Table

Treview has a small balcony leading from the lounge for a couple to enjoy alfresco dining.

Free Wifi

If you want to catch up with work or socialise with friends, Treview has free wifi to keep you connected. We'll supply you with a unique code for the whole of your stay.

Washing and Ironing Facilities

Treview well equipped with washing machine, iron and ironing board.

Air Conditioning

Unlike many UK apartments, Treview has air conditioning to keep you cool if the temperatures soar unexpectedly.

Parking for 3 Cars

Parking is available for up to 3 cars at Treview and, if you need electricity to charge your car, then that can be provided too for a small charge per night.

Treview
Treview
Treview
Treview
Treview
Looking for things to do in the area?

TREVIEW

Pricing varies throughout the year and for exact pricing, please see pricing for specific dates with 'Check Availaiblity'

High Season
from £165.00 per night

Mid July to end August (and also Christmas and New Year)

Medium Season
from £125.00 per night

April, May, June, September, October

Low Season
from £95.00 per night

November to March (excluding Christmas and New Year)

Availability

[vrcalendar id=”2″ /]

  • Sandy

    Lovelyplace to stay very clean. A great base to travel and see Cornwall. – 30 May 2021

    William

    Impeccable – spotlessly clean, every amenity you could possibly want, beautiful location and some thoughtful touches like bread and butter. Thank you for a lovely stay! – 19 Apr 2021

    JulieDumonceaux

    Very nice apartment, very Well furnished, very clean and quiet. Would recommend it. – 17 Apr 2021

  • Laura

    Perfect base for a walking break- St Breward has a lot of walks starting in or around the church, and you can easily pick up the Camel Trail just ten mins drive down the road. Not too far to drive… read more – 01 Nov 2019

    Barrie

    Quiet area and well located . Accommodation is clean, comfortable, well equipped and has all you need for a pleasant stay in a beautiful county. – 29 Sep 2019

    Joel

    The location was an ideal base for us with a selection of beaches and Bodmin only around 20 mins away, and St Breward itself is a lovely quiet village too with a small shop a short walk away.

    The flat…
    read more
    – 13 Sep 2019

  • Victoria E.

    Pueblo entrañable con un buen restaurante que recomiendo comer los domingos. El apartamento está bien equipado y es muy coqueto. Lastima que nos llovió muchos días y no pudimos desayunar en la mesa de la entrada con el cesped – 17 Aug 2019

    Georgie

    What an amazing flat! Absolutely spotless, very comfortable and Nick was polite and courteous throughout. Much more spacious than it looks in the pictures! Milk, bread and butter were provided, which was a nice touch. The flat is also in… read more – 31 Jul 2019

    Sue

    The apartment is really cosy & really sparkling clean. A wonderful touch is the bread,butter & milk provided plus tea coffee & sugar. It’s our second stay there & I’d thoroughly recommend it – 17 Jun 2019

  • ‘H’

    The accommodation & location were great. The flat was spotless & the thoughtful provision of milk, bread & butter were much appreciated. Happy to recommend. – 01 Jun 2019

    Gordon

    Located in a sleepy village, Nick’s place is in an ideal location to explore the west coast of Cornwall. Comfortable and all as advertised you will not be disappointed and I highly recommend this propoerty for its comfort and value. – 25 May 2019

    Megan

    This is the second time I’ve stayed at Nicks and it didn’t disappoint. The flat was very clean, warm, and comfortable. I amended my booking to include two people a few days before and Nick was very quick to reply… read more – 11 May 2019

  • Sue

    Warm, friendly & clean environment. Some lovely touches by providing bread, butter & milk. – 09 May 2019

    Sebastian

    Really cozy place as per description. Super clean. Great communication. Organized host. – 20 Apr 2019

    Denis

    Bon rapport qualité prix – 16 Apr 2019

  • Julie

    Nice, clean, spacious apartment in a cute little town. Would recommend. – 10 Apr 2019

    Victoria

    Will stay again, clean and more spacious than originally thought. Photos do not do the place justice – 24 Mar 2019

    Louise

    A peaceful location. Exceptionally clean with local amenities nearby. – 10 Mar 2019

  • Henry

    A great place to stay, very well laid out, functional and clean. Perfect for what we were after! – 03 Mar 2019

    Clare

    We had a marvellous time! A very lovely get-away weekend in a cute little flat. – 03 Feb 2019

    Karen

    Tucked out of the way inland – close to walking and cycling (details of routes in the flat). Ground floor flat was clean and location quiet over night. Well appointed kitchen if you want to cook your own food. Good… read more – 31 Oct 2018

  • Dale

    This accomodation is fantastic. Stayed her for an event at the local pub and needed a room for a couple of nights, and this place was so much more than that. It is close to local amenities, fully… read more – 28 Oct 2018

    Samuel

    We had a lovely stay at Nick’s place. It was easy to find and check-in was easy. The place was lovely and clean and had everything we needed! – 26 Oct 2018

    Darren &.

    A fantastic accommodation perfectly placed in a lovely village. Not far from the local amenities, your own parking spot, beautifully clean and very tasteful. A fantastic stay! Thank you – 16 Oct 2018

  • Christina

    Sehr sauber und ordentlich. Sehr bequeme Matratze. Ruhige Lage. Alles vorhanden, was man braucht. Haben leider erst bei der Abreise gesehen, dass man gegenüber frische Eier kaufen kann 😉 – 07 Oct 2018

    Richard

    A great space, all you might need for a holiday break. Everything was neat and worked perfectly. Parking right by the door. Village store up the road was well stocked with local produce. – 29 Sep 2018

    Pascale

    Very clean and convenient place to stay with a car. Communication easy and well priced. – 09 Sep 2018

  • Terry

    Very good. Easy parking. Very organised, tidy and clean. Brook babbling but the front door. Lovely – 07 Sep 2018

    Nicolas

    Logement propre et confortable situé dans un petit village des Cornouailles. La cuisine est bien équipée. – 29 Aug 2018

    Chris

    All the reviews I read said how clean and nice and quite this place was, and I now understand why, this place is spotless and in a great location making it a very quite retreat from all your traveling around… read more – 21 Aug 2018

  • Patricia

    Lovely comfortable and well equipped flat in a lovely village by the moors. Easy check in process through a lock box so there is no need to arrange for the owner to be there. There is off street parking in… read more – 14 Aug 2018

    Roland

    a clean and comfortable place in a pretty village with a good shop and pub on the edge of the beautiful Bodmin Moor – 11 Aug 2018

    Brian

    Cannot fault this place, especially at the price. Everything was very clean. Situated in a nice village with a lovely pub and very close to the camel trail where we went for a bike ride. – 10 Aug 2018

  • David

    A peaceful, clean and tasteful flat. Well appointed with nice personal touches. Thoroughly recommend as a base for visiting North Cornwall. – 07 Aug 2018

    Alex

    Great price, great apartment, great location, great facilities, cannot recommend enough – 03 Aug 2018

    Maria

    Nick’s house is very spacious and clean. It’s very good for the price, and we very much enjoyed our stay in the small village of St. Breward.
    The host Nick, send us a very detailed description of the check in, and…
    read more
    – 28 Jul 2018

  • Hannah

    A good sized, very clean apartment within walking distance of the village pub and shop.
    In a peaceful location with a running stream.
    Easy to get to and would recommend as a good base for exploring the moor or north Cornwall coast.
    – 18 Jul 2018

    Gemma-Lü

    Nick’s place is lovely! It’s very clean, quiet and peaceful, making it the perfect space for any traveler.

    The essentials in the fridge were a lovely touch, and much appreciated after such a long trip!

    Self check-in was super easy,…
    read more
    – 12 Jul 2018

    Kevin

    An Excellent Cottage – 08 Jul 2018

  • Sylvain

    We enjoyed our stay in Nick’s flat. It is really comfortable, well equipped and very clean. And very quiet. Communications with Nick and Grace were really good, and we can only recommend them ! – 05 Jul 2018

    Michael

    Lovely apartment, everything was clean and new, good size, idyllic location. Clean fresh bed linen and towels, comfy bed. I also liked the nice little touches like bread and milk waiting for us. Nick was a great host. – 01 Jul 2018

    Kirsty

    Very lovely place to stay. Nice amd modern. Even the fold out bed was comfortable! Cute little town. – 27 Jun 2018

  • Mark

    Ideal location. Clean and comfortable with everything you need. A great pub and good local shop nearby too. A great base for exploring the many attractions in the area. – 23 Jun 2018

    Sue

    The apartment was really well equipped & it was great to have the milk , bread tea & coffee provided. The bedroom is very small compared to the rest of the apartment. – 16 Jun 2018

    Ellen

    The apartment was exactly as it appeared online, and Nick responded to questions very promptly. He also gave excellent information on the local sites, places to eat, etc. The apartment was by a stream, which provided nice background… read more – 04 Jun 2018

  • Kamini

    This was a lovely, modern, well-equipped space for two of us. The location was good for exploring Bodmin moor and also not too far from the north coast. We appreciated the substantial towels, the amenities for cooking–a good supply of… read more – 31 May 2018

    Gary

    Unit access info worked well. Parking right beside unit. Great amenities and a few foid items to get our stay started. Communication prompt and everyone in village welcoming. An amazing local Norman church. Thanks Nick. – 26 May 2018

    Hellmuth

    Die große Wohnung von Nick war ein toller Ausgangspunkt unseres Cornwall Urlaubs. Sie ist sehr sauber, perfekt ausgestattet mit neuem Duschbad und sehr wichtig, wenn man ankommt, es gibt eine Grundversorgung mit Brot, Milch, Butter, Tee und Kaffee!
    Grace und…
    read more
    – 20 May 2018

  • Amber

    Nick was a great host who left little touches like milk, bread and butter and leaflets for local areas etc. Check in was easy, the house was tidy and had everything we needed in. Would not hesitate to stay again! – 07 May 2018

    Tomáš

    Nick’s place was great, would definitely stay again when travelling Cornwall. – 05 May 2018

    Magdalena

    Beautiful place in a very nice location. We loved the sound of the river flowing along the house. We had a great stay at this place. Вe are grateful for the milk, butter and bread left in the fridge by… read more – 29 Apr 2018

  • Oscar

    Beautiful and spacious place in a very nice location. The sofa bed was surprisingly comfortable. Nick took care of us, left a small brief with useful instructions, and provide us with breakfast, and various sauces including oil, salt and pepper… read more – 24 Apr 2018

    Chris

    Handy stopping place on our route. Nick responded well and quickly to any questions. The flat was well equipped for our stay and very clean. – 22 Apr 2018

    Amy

    Clean and tidy place, great value for money, we will definetly use this again! – 15 Apr 2018

  • Pooja

    Lovely little cottage. Very clean. Loved the sound of the river flowing along the cottage. The local pub, which is just 10 mins walk from the cottage had an amazing choice of food. Port Isaac is just a 30 mins… read more – 08 Apr 2018

    Alice

    We had a great stay at Nick’s place. Excellent value for money, very clean and comfy. Very grateful for the milk, bread and butter for when we arrived, and pleasantly surprised with the other amenities including towels. Great location too. – 02 Apr 2018

    Ian

    Nice, spacious and clean apartment. Nick was very efficient at replying to emails and we appreciated the milk and bread. – 23 Mar 2018

  • Steve

    Highly recommend this property. Clean modern spacious and fully equipped.
    Quiet village location with a pub and shop. Good wifi and attention to safety with modern smoke detectors fire extinguisher and blanket. Would definitely book again.
    – 16 Feb 2018

    Megan

    Only stayed at Nicks place for one night as I was away with work. I couldn’t have asked for better & would have stayed longer if I could. The apartment was really warm & everything was so clean and tidy…. read more – 30 Jan 2018

    Kim

    A lovely place,easy to locate with a lovely pub within walking distance. It’s got a lovely river running alongside it. Host provided lovely,thoughtful touches and was spotless. A great find. – 03 Jan 2018

BOOKING TERMS

Whilst being tucked away amongst the bounty of nature, it is easy to spend your holiday free of either computer or TV screens. However, just in case you need to connect or can't miss that favourite soap, we have Freeview TV and free wifi access waiting here for you. Please note that cellular service might be spotty inside the apartment.

  • All bed linen and towels are included in your stay.
  • Any day starts available, dependent on other bookings.
  • Any length of stay from 3 nights to a few weeks can be accommodated.
  • Arrival 2 pm onwards. Departure by 10 am.
  • Available throughout the year.
  • Strictly no smoking in the apartment or grounds.
  • Sorry, no pets

We can also be found online on other websites but for best price always #BOOKDIRECT

brands-airbnb-70
Looking for somewhere smaller?

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Comments are closed.